ETHIRAJ COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (Autonomous) Chennai – 600 008

Affiliated to the University of Madras College with Potential for Excellence Re-accredited with A+ Grade by NAAC



5.1.5 Redressal of Student Grievances Grievance Cell, Internal Complaints Committee and Anti-Ragging Committee

2021-2022

Committee Members



(AUTONOMOUS)

COMPOSITION OF NON-STATUTORY COMMITTEES: (2021-22)

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY	MEMBERSHIP
Dr. S. Kothai	Principal and Secretary Ethiraj College For Women	Ethiraj College For Women
Dr. D. B. Usha Rani	Vice Principal (Aided) Associate Professor and Head, PG and Research Department of Economics	Member
Dr. T. Usha Priya	Vice Principal (Self-Supporting) Associate Professor and Head, Department of Bank Management	Member
Dr. V. Shanthi	Associate Professor and Head, Department of Corporate Secretaryship	Member
Dr. R. K. Maya	Controller of Examinations	Member
Dr. M. Jeyanthi	Additional Controller of Examinations	Member
Dr. Ezhilarasi Hilda Stanley	Associate Professor and Head, Department of Mathematics	Member

PRINCIPAL

ETHIRAJ COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS)

CHENNAI-600 008.

Phone : 28279189 Fax : 044 - 2828 2014 Email : ethirajprincy@yahoo.com principal@ethirajcollege.edu.in

No. 70, Ethiraj Salai, Egmore, Chennai - 600 008



COMPOSITION OF NON-STATUTORY COMMITTEES: (2021-22)

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

NAME	CATEGORY	MEMBERSHIP
Dr. R. K. Maya	Controller of Examinations	Chairperson
Tmt. V. Manimozhi	Associate Professor and Head, Department of Plant Biology and Plant Biotechnology	Member
Dr. B. Shyamala	Associate Professor Department of Economics	Member
Tmt. R. Nithya	Associate Professor and Head, Department of Human Rights and Duties Education	Member
Dr. R. Pavithra	Associate Professor Department of Human Rights and Duties Education	Member
Thiru . M. Mohanasundaram	Superintendent(Office)	Member

PRINCIPAL ETHIRAJ GOLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(AUTONOMOUS) CHENNAI-600 008

Phone : 28279189 Fax : 044 - 2828 2014 Email : ethirajprincy@yahoo.com principal@ethirajcollege.edu.in

No. 70, Ethiraj Salai, Egmore, Chennai - 600 008

Ethiraj college for Women (Autonomous), Chennai -8 Anti-Ragging Committee (2021 - 2022)

Designation	Name
Principal	Dr.S.Kothai
Vice Principal(Aided)	Dr.D.B.Usharani
Vice Principal (Self Supporting)	Dr.T.Usha Priya
Dean of Students(Aided)	Dr.T.Punithavathy
Dean of Students(SS)	Dr.Anusha Balasingh
Superintendent	Thiru.M.Mohanasundaram

Designation	Name
President	Nivetha R
Joint President	Santhana Lakshmi V
Vice President	Ragasuriya S
Joint Vice Pesident	Harssheny G
General Secretary	Sakthi Sadhana H
Joint General Secretary	Sudhekksha Sri C H
Treasurer	Aditi Suriyanarayanan
Joint Treasurer	Akshaya S

ETHIRAJ COLLEGE FOR WOMEN CHENNAL-GOO ODS.

Ethiraj college for Women (Autonomous), Chennai -8 Anti-Ragging Committee (2021 - 2022)

Designation	Name
Principal	Dr.S.Kothai
Vice Principal(Aided)	Dr.D.B.Usharani
Vice Principal (Self Supporting)	Dr.T.Usha Priya
Dean of Students(Aided)	Dr.T.Punithavathy
Dean of Students(SS)	Dr.Anusha Balasingh
Superintendent	Thiru.M.Mohanasundaram

Designation	Name
President	Nivetha R
Joint President	Santhana Lakshmi V
Vice President	Ragasuriya S
Joint Vice Pesident	Harssheny G
General Secretary	Sakthi Sadhana H
Joint General Secretary	Sudhekksha Sri C H
Treasurer	Aditi Suriyanarayanan
Joint Treasurer	Akshaya S

ETHIRAJ COLLEGE FOR WOMEN CHENNAL-GOO ODS.